New Music

The Cadillac Three – Drunk Like You

Here’s a new static video from The Cadillac Three for their single “Drunk Like You” off their upcoming album, Bury Me In My Boots, which is available for pre-order now.  Their début album, The Cadillac Three, was a huge success, and we expect even bigger things from their sophomore effort.

Pre Order Bury Me In My Boots on iTunes, Amazon or google play.

Here’s the track listing for Bury Me In My Boots, from The Cadillac Three

  1.  “Bury Me in My Boots”
  2.  “Slide”
  3.  “Drunk Like You”
  4.  “Graffiti”
  5.  “Buzzin’’
  6.  “Party Like You”
  7.  “Ship Faced”
  8.  “Soundtrack to a Six Pack”
  9.  “White Lightning”
  10.  “The South” (feat. Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley & Mike Eli)
  11.  “This Accent”
  12.  “Peace Love & Dixie”
  13.  “Hot Damn”
  14.  “Runnin’ Red Lights”

caillac three bury me in my boots cover

Most Popular

To Top