Southern Rock

Blackberry Smoke ‘Like An Arrow’ New Album Available For Pre-Order


Blackberry Smoke fans get ready.  Like An Arrow, the new full-length album from the Atlanta Georgia band uploads October 14 anywhere music is sold, but you go ahead and pre-order it on all digital outlets.  This will be the Atlanta, Georgia rockers 5th studio album, and it promises to be the biggest project yet. They’ve produced their album themselves, and it features a track with the legendary Gregg Allman.  Listen to “Waiting For The Thunder” the lead off track on the new album now

Pre-Order Blackberry Smoke Like An Arrow with one of these bundles from Blackberry Smoke’s website

Here’s Like An Arrow’s Track Listing

  1. Waiting For The Thunder
  2. Let It Burn
  3. The Good Life
  4. What Comes Naturally
  5. Running Through Time
  6. Like An Arrow
  7. Ought To Know
  8. Sunrise In Texas
  9. Ain’t Gonna Wait
  10.  Workin’ For A Workin’ Man
  11.  Believe You Me
  12. Free On The Wing (ft Gregg Allman)
blackberry smoke like an arrow cover

‘Like An Arrow” coming October 24th


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top

Your Cart

Get Outlaw Music News In Your Inbox